Testimonials

5.0 completed on November 8, 2020

Reviewed by Patrick A. for Jose Tanori Jr

Avondale, AZ
Jose is always a tremendous help! Will always go to him for mortgage situations!

5.0 completed on August 20, 2020

Reviewed by Joel V. for Jose Tanori Jr

Surprise, AZ
Just completed my 2nd loan with Jose and Home Town Lenders. Jose went through all options available to me, kept me in the loop and made the process quick & easy!

5.0 completed on August 15, 2020

Reviewed by Victor T. for Jose Tanori Jr

Goodyear, AZ
Jose is the best loan officer I’ve ever dealt with. He is extremely knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. Not only did he get us a great rate he was able to close our deal in record time, both real estate agents were floored with how fast he was ready to close our deal. He will be getting all my referrals, it would be a mistake to use anyone else.

5.0 completed on August 14, 2020

Reviewed by Robert W. for Jose Tanori Jr

Phoenix, AZ
Jose was great!

5.0 completed on July 26, 2020

Reviewed by Sergio L. for Jose Tanori Jr

Laveen, AZ
Gracias al gran esfuerzo y poder conseguir un interés más bajo. Hoy es la segunda vez q usamos sus servicios y seguiremos recurriendo o recomendándolo a el

5.0 completed on June 27, 2020

Reviewed by Alfred R. for Jose Tanori Jr

Peoria, AZ
Awesome Experience👍🏼👍🏼

5.0 completed on June 25, 2020

Reviewed by David A. for Jose Tanori Jr

Litchfield Park, AZ
Jose, was very good communicating with every step of the process. He is very professional at what he does. I would recommend him to anyone that needs to refi. Thanks Jose............

5.0 completed on June 6, 2020

Reviewed by Gustavo B. for Jose Tanori Jr

Buckeye, AZ
Cool people 😎 👌

5.0 completed on January 29, 2020

Reviewed by Bianca G. for Jose Tanori Jr

Buckeye, AZ
I received the best service from Jose, from start to finish all my questions where always answered. when I had no clue what I was doing Jose was always so nice and would explain everything I needed to know. Thanks Jose I would definitely recommended him, I appreciate all your help in helping me buy my first home


Line